Listing Office: John L. Scott Whidbey Island S.
Own a part of Langley's history with this charming historic building. Built originally in 1939 by Julius Dettrich as a barber shop & beauty parlor & also known as "Watson Towers" during the 70's & 80's when it was law offices. This stand-alone building has 2 finished floors, an unfinished basement, full bath, outdoor side deck & yard + two designated parking spaces in the back. Currently two tenants - Chops Barbershop & Whidbey Art Escape (please do not disturb). Future expansion opportunities.
All listings featuring the icon are provided courtesy of the Northwest Multiple Listing Service (NWMLS), Copyright 2020. All rights reserved. The database information herein is provided from and copyrighted by the Northwest Multiple Listing Service (NWMLS). NWMLS data may not be reproduced or redistributed and is only for people viewing this site. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. The information contained in these listings has not been verified by RE/MAX Gateway and should be verified by the buyer. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal. All rights are reserved by copyright. Property locations as displayed on any map are best approximations only and exact locations should be independently verified.
Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 12:52am PDT.